duermemucho's diary

duermemucho's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just a note

I spent the day making apple cake from scratch, and only after I finished did I realize that I had no *real* food anywhere in the house.

The down-home goodness of homemade cake and frosting is destroyed when it's preceded by a meal of "Simply Asia" pad thai from a box.

I need a few vodka shots to wash the mixed flavors out of my mouth.

7:48 p.m. - 2006-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

teachin-usa
revisions
reynedecoupe
unclepumpkin
heckafresh
kaffeine
normaltoilet
phonejockey
jessamine79
mavenhaven
yamaa
iamlearning
passthrufire
phdlife
protonpump