duermemucho's diary

duermemucho's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck up

I fuck up so much it's unbelievable.

As if in penalty, I'm flying down to California to see my family this Friday. Only two nights, but my mom was resolute that I would show up. I have to give her something, I suppose; now that both of her parents are dead she needs some sort of project to work on, to keep herself moving. So we'll spend the weekend at a touristy outpost on the North Coast and I'll try not to talk or listen too much.

The good news in my life: very soon I get to spend my hard-earned money on the best thing it can buy: surgical sterlization. Details coming soon.

7:27 p.m. - 2006-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

teachin-usa
revisions
reynedecoupe
unclepumpkin
heckafresh
kaffeine
normaltoilet
phonejockey
jessamine79
mavenhaven
yamaa
iamlearning
passthrufire
phdlife
protonpump