duermemucho's diary

duermemucho's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

take a orda prease?

Yesterday a gay guy hit on me at Subway, and I'm such a socially inept twit that I didn't realize it until I was heading out, drained beverage cup pushing open the swinging garbage can lid-door thing.

He has my email address, for crying out loud. Maybe I'll go out to lunch with him after all, though. Lark wouldn't mind if there were a good story in it.

I tend to assume that any strange man starting a conversation with me wants to talk about Jesus...the thought of sex being a factor only occurs when I'm finished eating and he still hasn't whipped out the "Watchtower". Normally I'm one of those men by whom both straight men and gay men are repulsed from the very beginning...for different reasons of course. Which is totally fine with me. The less male company, the better.

********

I watch entirely too much South Park. I've lived here for three months and I still snicker about the fact that this town has a Chinese restaurant called City Buffet. I shit you not.

6:58 p.m. - 2006-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

teachin-usa
revisions
reynedecoupe
unclepumpkin
heckafresh
kaffeine
normaltoilet
phonejockey
jessamine79
mavenhaven
yamaa
iamlearning
passthrufire
phdlife
protonpump